Advertisement

Dreadlands Haunt of Davison Reviews

 
  • 10280 E. Stanley Rd.
  • Davison, MI
  • 810-406-2913
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Teen -& up. NOT for toddlers or elderly with health issues.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Totally awesome!!!

    My son my old man and I went last night ... The wait wasn't bad at all .. we went to all 3 attractions .. My son Marks first haunted house ever.. the thing I like about the haunted house so much was you had to find the way out and it was sorta like a little maze.. super fun .. the zombie hunt was interactive and fun as well even though mark shot the only surviver ..even though the army guy said not to .. mark kept telling her he was so sorry ... He felt so bad lol .. my favorite part was the woods ... Mark ran so fast at points .. he left us behind with no light half the time lol .the zip line scared the shit outta me at the end lol I being a big woman was very happy that it could hold my weight .. . the people working there was amazingly wonderful .. very sweet people ... I totally recommend this place .. Mark said he had the best night of his life .. he suffers from autistim and I was unsure of how he would react to the atmosphere .. but it truly was awesome... Couldn't have taken him to a better place !!! Thanks you guys so much !!!! You rock !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Unsafe zipline

    The zipline "safety bar" broke on a girls leg. Was the only scary thing at this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WOW

    So blown away, This place was awesome. Cant wait for next year!

    Posted 11/6/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best

    Best of the Genesee County area

    Posted 10/14/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it!

    Everything was so fun and scary! the place really improved from last year. soooo awesome!

    Posted 10/12/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • great time

    Had a lot of fun. Actors are on cue. And had some laughs along the way can't wait for there black out night:)

    Posted 10/11/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Oh My!!!

    I went expecting do be a decent haunt and wow this place blew me away. The haunted house was amazing and so unique and scared me to death! the trail was good but the zip line was crazy fun. I know I'm going again but with more people next time!

    Posted 10/8/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally awesome!!!

    My son my old man and I went last night ... The wait wasn't bad at all .. we went to all 3 attractions .. My son Marks first haunted house ever.. the thing I like about the haunted house so much was you had to find the way out and it was sorta like a little maze.. super fun .. the zombie hunt was interactive and fun as well even though mark shot the only surviver ..even though the army guy said not to .. mark kept telling her he was so sorry ... He felt so bad lol .. my favorite part was the woods ... Mark ran so fast at points .. he left us behind with no light half the time lol .the zip line scared the shit outta me at the end lol I being a big woman was very happy that it could hold my weight .. . the people working there was amazingly wonderful .. very sweet people ... I totally recommend this place .. Mark said he had the best night of his life .. he suffers from autistim and I was unsure of how he would react to the atmosphere .. but it truly was awesome... Couldn't have taken him to a better place !!! Thanks you guys so much !!!! You rock !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Unsafe zipline

    The zipline "safety bar" broke on a girls leg. Was the only scary thing at this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WOW

    So blown away, This place was awesome. Cant wait for next year!

    Posted 11/6/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best

    Best of the Genesee County area

    Posted 10/14/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it!

    Everything was so fun and scary! the place really improved from last year. soooo awesome!

    Posted 10/12/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • great time

    Had a lot of fun. Actors are on cue. And had some laughs along the way can't wait for there black out night:)

    Posted 10/11/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Oh My!!!

    I went expecting do be a decent haunt and wow this place blew me away. The haunted house was amazing and so unique and scared me to death! the trail was good but the zip line was crazy fun. I know I'm going again but with more people next time!

    Posted 10/8/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Spooky

    This was to 2spooky4me

    Posted 10/7/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • great time!

    The new additions were pretty neat. The people were right on cue. What a great time!

    Posted 10/3/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good fun time

    Had a fun time, there were scary parts but also some slow parts like on the trail it was long and not that scary. high hopes for this year!

    Posted 9/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted house was ok trail ok

    Timing was off on actors scares and too much down time on the trails I got bored.

    Posted 10/18/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Don't go unless you want to laugh

    The haunt is not scary at all. There was a long trail lasting roughly one mile with very little action. Most of the time I was staring off into space enjoying a leisurely stroll through the forest. They added a new theme this year. Whether it will be good? We will see. It is unfortunate they have also raised the price. Save your money until reviews for this years season come out.

    Posted 9/27/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AWESOME!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Posted 9/18/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?