Advertisement

The Pumpkin Factory of Belleville Michigan Reviews

 
  • 48761 Harris Road
  • Belleville, MI
  • 734-461-1835
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Young adults, Teenagers
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • fun place

    Great place

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it

    Had a great time. Much much better than Boughans ! Better price,monsters and amazing doughnuts

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • hayride

    They did great at scaring people I had a blast they were the best ones I have ever seen

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Hayride

    Hayride was so much fun highly recommend it! Me and my friends will be returning again soon with more people

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Really enjoyed it

    Hayride was amazing, doughnuts was delicious

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/11/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • the pumpkin factory

    had such a fun time, the people here are great and the actors are pretty good.the two clowns were my personal favorite. you can tell they have alot of fun doing what they do!

    Posted 10/27/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Rant and Trench

    You guy's were awesome, loved the hayride and had such a blast!!! will be back next year with out question. Great job this season. also have a happy halloween.

    Posted 10/27/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • fun place

    Great place

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it

    Had a great time. Much much better than Boughans ! Better price,monsters and amazing doughnuts

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • hayride

    They did great at scaring people I had a blast they were the best ones I have ever seen

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Hayride

    Hayride was so much fun highly recommend it! Me and my friends will be returning again soon with more people

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Really enjoyed it

    Hayride was amazing, doughnuts was delicious

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/11/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • the pumpkin factory

    had such a fun time, the people here are great and the actors are pretty good.the two clowns were my personal favorite. you can tell they have alot of fun doing what they do!

    Posted 10/27/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Rant and Trench

    You guy's were awesome, loved the hayride and had such a blast!!! will be back next year with out question. Great job this season. also have a happy halloween.

    Posted 10/27/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome time!

    I've been coming to this place for years and always have a good time I highly recommend it the actors and staff are great

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • tooo scary!

    I really hate the idea how they let the monsters have chainsaws, and they chase you around with them! I asked the manager if they are real and they said no, they don't have the blades, but they are still real! who knows what could happen?! the haunted house was so scary, me and a group off friends went in and came out collapsed on the ground, bawling our eyes out, we were TERRIFIED and one of our friends had asthma! the only thing I liked was the 2 clowns, rant and trench! so funny!

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Haunted house and hayride

    The house is creepy the actors are better they just need a better place with more room. The hayride is okay not as scary more fun and funny with the 2 clowns they just need better props and better actor's only good one's is rant and trench 2 clowns

    Posted 10/25/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Haunted house

    Loved it! It was very scary best part was Michael Myers very creepy and the chainsaw guy after

    Posted 10/25/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • LOVE this place!

    This haunted house is one of the best I've been in. Wonderfull cornmaze for those who don't like haunted things and a super scary hay ride for those who do! Staff is so nice, the manager is the coolest guy, and it's an all around good experience!

    Posted 10/24/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • hauntedhayride and house

    had a blast the other weekend with a few of my friends. the 2 clowns were crazy looking and were pretty funny. ill be back for sure in the future!!

    Posted 10/23/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Will GO again

    had a blast, this place keeps getting better and better.ill be back for sure.keep up the good work actors.

    Posted 10/23/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • hauntedhouse and hayride

    i usually go every season because its local but this year was the best season in my opinion. the actors did a very good job and were also very cool about taking photos with people, loved the two clowns Rant and Trench, these two guys made the hayride.. defininetly going again!

    Posted 10/23/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Haunted house and hayride

    Me and the family enjoyed it! They just need to invest more into both haunts. Hayride could use more better props house needs an upgrade to an actual building and this place would be Huge! Still a must see

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • love this place!

    had a blast, enjoyed everything including the actors.will come back again.

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Haunted house

    Went this past Saturday and had a blast!!!! This place is a must see

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • great time

    Best time ever special thanks to trench and Rant they made it worth comin these guys are awesome . Thanks again Ralph

    Posted 10/20/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Had a great time!

    went with a few of my friends and had a great time, all the actors in the house did a great job including the hayride actors.the two clowns that greeted us as we loaded on the hayride were awesome, i loved there look.the only thing i would suggest is to add a little more money invested into it and it will be huge i guarantee it.

    Posted 10/20/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • loved the actors

    the actors here were alot of fun, you could tell that they enjoyed there job, the two clowns Rant and Trench were the best, they should be in a movie.

    Posted 10/20/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Haunted house

    Great actor's they just need to invest more into the haunt! But overall it was awesome

    Posted 10/20/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaked me out but washe amazing

    The whole house was great the little guy on the wall was scary! The guy yelling they boogeyman freaked me out then there he was the boogeyman himself Michael Myers omg! That done it for me my heart felt faint. This place is a must see very scary

    Posted 10/20/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Made the girl in our group pee her pants

    We didn't have a lot of money for everything, so we chose the haunted house trailers. There was a lot of screams yelling out of there. We went into the dark maze and came out where I thought a dwarf jumped out of the wall at us. But it was a kid and he floated above the ground like voodoo magic or something that freaked us out. After that, it went by fast because the girl in our group wanted to get out of there, then at the end when the chainsaw guy popped out, that did it.

    Posted 10/20/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • amazing

    The show was great and well put together. I was terrified yet had a blast. Best part of it all was Rant amd Trench. Their comedic performance made the night.

    Posted 10/19/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted house

    A must see! I highly recommend it!

    Posted 10/19/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • BIGGER HAUNT

    I have been going around to alot of the local haunts this year and this so far is my favorite one some pros and cons the only high light I had on the hayride were the two clowns and the two bloody guys the hayride was cheaply put together and needs more serious investment into it as far as the haunted house goes the actors were great can tell they enjoy what they do but also cheaply put together great set up for what they had to work with but also there is alot of slacking in the investment department this place has a lot of potential and is headed down the right track upgrade the haunt to a building and I promise it will attract more business overall a great time

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The greatest

    Bunch of us went there last night and had amazing time all actors/monsters from the haunted house were great. Love that they come out to interact and take time to do selfies.

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • awesomeness

    Rant and trench are awesome. Really fun place to be...im looking forward to going back next year!!!

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted house was the best

    We went and had so much fun that we plan on going again tomorrow with more people.

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!

    Never a dull moment with the actors out interacting with the people chasing them around. Love it definitely the best haunt around

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted House! & Hayride

    Such an awesome time! Love all the actors! Love the cider and doughnuts! Highly recommend this place

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted House!

    Had an awesome time here tonight! Love the actors me and the wife and kids liked how they interact with the crowd my son was excited he got his picture made with his favorite Michael Myers. We plan on going back again

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • LOVE IT

    Great time a great actors love how they interact with the crowd overall great vibe needs a little bit more money invested into the haunts but overall a great price

    Posted 10/17/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best haunted house

    Love the haunted house very scary intense at some points well put together needs a little bit more money invested into haunt and hay ride once that happens this place will be on of the top haunts definitely coming back next year

    Posted 10/17/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    iv been coming here for many years now and i couldnt be happier with the out come for this season.the two clowns on the Hayride were awesome and very interactive with the crowd.i highly recommend!!!!

    Posted 10/16/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • it was good

    It was totally scary

    Posted 10/16/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted house

    Me and a few friends went the other night and I'll tell your it was awesome! The hayride with rant and trench was great! Those 2 are so cool. The haunted house was pretty scary the little guy swinging from the wall was freaky and michael myers slamming the guy against the wall was insanely great! Highly recommend this place

    Posted 10/13/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted house

    I highly recommend this place. Great prices the hayride was fun the haunted house was amazing with great actor's never a dull moment in there. Definitely going back again

    Posted 10/13/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • haunted house and haunted hayride

    Amazing actors specially Trench and Rant

    Posted 10/13/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a Blast

    Took some of my friends from work and I must say the haunted house had to be one of my favorites in my opinion one of the best haunted houses in the belleville area the actors and scenes were were great love the little guy swingin from the meat hook this is a must see haunt

    Posted 10/12/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hunted House,Haunted Hayride

    Took my family yesterday had a great time. The haunted house is pretty scary, the hayride was fun the 2 clowns was awesome. The thing i liked the most was how the monsters from the house came out to interact with the crowd and done pictures. Definitely going again

    Posted 10/12/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted house

    Great price, great actor's great time.

    Posted 10/12/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted house

    Had an awesome night with some friends the actors were great! definitely the best in the area. Micheal myers and Leather face was frickin awesome!

    Posted 10/12/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The Pumpkin Factory of Belleville

    Tonight was the first time I have been there and It was really good. Very scary, awesome actors, not great for young kids. Very fun, had a great time. I will definately go again.

    Posted 10/11/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • highly recommend!

    Definitely one of the best haunts in the area. Actors were scary and looked like they were having a blast! The 2 clowns were freaky and awesome!

    Posted 10/11/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A must see

    awesome actors, loved the clowns

    Posted 10/6/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted Hayride, and Haunted House

    Always a pleasure to go out there and enjoy the amazing enviorment, LOVE the donuts and cider. Great Actors and i loved the 2 clowns "Rant and Trench"

    Posted 10/6/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted House

    Great actors, very scary & entertaining along with a good price!

    Posted 10/5/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • haunted house

    Pretty scary and a good price

    Posted 10/5/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • haunted house

    Took a couple of friends and we had a blast. It's definitely one of the best haunts in the area

    Posted 10/5/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best haunted house in Michigan

    Really great actor's very scary

    Posted 10/4/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best haunted house

    Took my kids there had a blast definitely one of best haunts in the area the actors were great

    Posted 10/4/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • haunted house

    One of the beat Haunts in the belleville area

    Posted 10/2/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • haunted house

    Love the actors in there haunt one of the best in Belleville

    Posted 10/2/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?